Review: Peripera Lumi Pang Lip Gloss (with REAL FRUIT EXTRACTS!)

IMG_3425

I bought two Peripera Lumi Pang lip glosses because I saw a raving review of these online and couldn’t resist getting these faced with a BOGO deal on Clio’s NYC Union Sq grand opening. They’re $18USD each and you can get these priced at $7 from other e-tailers (just be mindful of shipping since they are shipped straight from Korea, for these, I suggest RoseRoseShop priced at $6.99 if you plan to buy a few more items n your order). I’ll review the Cushion Lips in a future post.

IMG_3448

I’m drawn to Reds and Corals and I realize that these two shades don’t look too different out of the boxes but the RD05 “Sensual” has a berry tint to it (and Peri’s recommended shade) and the RD03 “Hi Twenty” is more coral.  Continue reading